« Traducir »

Commercial, Scientific, and Cultural Agreements Signed in Nigeria with States - Institutions - Chambers of Commerce

  • Kebbi State
  • Sokoto State
  • Kano State
  • Rivers State
  • Plateau State
  • Zanfara State
  • Port Harcourt
  • Calabar
  • Eleme
  • Taraba State

Commercial, Scientific, and Cultural Agreements Signed by the Chamber in the Republic of Argentina

  • Santa Cruz Province
  • Calafate Local Government
  • Zarate Local Government
  • Cañada De Gomez Local Government
  • University of Cuyo
  • National Federation of Sanitary Workers (F.E.N.T.O.S.)
  • Cámara Regional Comercial de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
  • Industrial Union of La Plata
  • Association of Nigerians in the River Plate Region
  • Tres de Febrero Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Coming Soon: Industrial Union of Buenos Aires Province
  • Fighiera Commune - Santa Fe Province
  • Municipality of Malvinas Argentinas - Buenos Aires Province